fb logo
  • Play
  • Explore
  • Relax
  • Dine
  • Shop
  • Stay

These are the blog entries for the selected month.



Music Night May 11th at Spencer Penn Centre

Monday April 30, 2018

Doors open at 5:00


TWCP: News from Your Community Theatre!

Thursday April 26, 2018

The latest info. 


Exhibits Closing April 28 at Piedmont Arts

Wednesday April 25, 2018

4 days to see exhibits


The Beers of Rooster Walk Unveiled!

Wednesday April 25, 2018

Cheers! 


Maestro David Stewart Wiley this Friday!

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Join us! 



The Martinsville Speedway Mile

Friday April 20, 2018

Miles in Martinsville, in partnership with Martinsville Speedway, is proud to announce the first running of the Martinsville Speedway Mile.



Artist Javier Tapia to Discuss Exhibit at Art @ Happy Hour

Wednesday April 18, 2018

Free gallery talk at Piedmont Arts, April 26


NCBA Returns to Martinsville-Henry County

Friday April 13, 2018

Area to host Division I Regional Tournament!


An Evening with Maestro David Stewart Wiley and Members of Roanoke Symphony Orchestra

Friday April 13, 2018

Trio to perform classics, jazz at Piedmont Arts concert!


Richmond Ballet Friday Night!

Wednesday April 11, 2018

Friday, April 13th 


Carlisle School’s ZipZapZop Brings Spring-themed Program to Piedmont Arts

Wednesday April 11, 2018

More than 100 preschoolers take part in Preschool in the Galleries!


85th Historic Garden Week Tour in Martinsville

Thursday April 5, 2018

Wednesday, April 25, 2018



Pig Cookin’ Contest at Spencer Penn Centre

Wednesday April 4, 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018