fb logo
  • Play
  • Explore
  • Relax
  • Dine
  • Shop
  • Stay

These are the blog entries for the selected month.


Anglers Choice Marine Named Number One

Wednesday July 31, 2013

Anglers Choice named number one dealer in nation for single market by Ranger Boats


Celebrate Smith River Week

Tuesday July 30, 2013

A river of opportunity for you and me! 


Ryan Newman's Win Brings Special Deal for Martinsville Speedway Fans

Tuesday July 30, 2013

Thanks to Ryan Newman, you can get a deal for just $39! 


Kids Lace Up Their Sneakers for YMCA Walk-A-Thon At Martinsville Speedway

Friday July 26, 2013

Kids and Adults Getting A Healthy Work Out for A Good Cause


TheaterWorks Auditions Scheduled

Friday July 26, 2013

Auditions coming up August 3rd for a play at TheaterWorks


A True Martinsville Speedway Fan

Thursday July 25, 2013

Woman's Love of Martinsville Speedway was born out odd situation


Smith River Fest Offers Fun for All Ages

Thursday July 25, 2013

6th Annual Event to Feature More Than 100 Vendors and Activities


July 23 Is National Hot Dog day, A Most Important Day for Martinsville Speedway Fans

Monday July 22, 2013

Be sure to try your famous Martinsville Speedway hot dog at the next race!


What do you like about the SRSC photo contest!

Saturday July 20, 2013

Take your best picture enjoying the SRSC; we can't wait to see them!


Brannock, Martinsville Speedway Receive National Facility, Security Awards

Thursday July 18, 2013

Martinsville Speedway receives new award


Martinsville Speedway Alive with Old Automobiles on National Collector Car Day

Friday July 12, 2013

National Collector Car Day fans fill the Martinsville Speedway


Local River Steward Receives National Honor

Friday July 12, 2013

River network announces 2013 river heroes awards to celebrate those who protect and care for waterways


Newman To Join Gordon, McMurray, Stenhouse in Martinsville Party Plaza

Thursday July 11, 2013

Newman joins other famous favorites in Party Plaza


Martinsville Speedway's Tracie Slack Waves Green Flag

Monday July 8, 2013

Slack takes part in Daytona rebuilding project


Quilt Shop Rally to Highlight Virginia Attractions

Sunday July 7, 2013

Annual event to be held July 11th-14th.


Spencer-Penn Give Away

Tuesday July 2, 2013

Spencer-Penn is giving away tickets in a $1 raffle


McMurray To Join Gordon, Stenhouse In Martinsville's New Party Plaza

Monday July 1, 2013

McMurray joins fan favorites in Party Plaza