fb logo
  • Play
  • Explore
  • Relax
  • Dine
  • Shop
  • Stay

These are the blog entries for the selected tag.


Get tickets for Elliot Engel's "The Wizardry of Oz"

Wednesday October 30, 2019

Elliot Engel: The Wizardry of Oz on Thursday, November 7th.


Blues, Brews + Stews this Friday

Wednesday October 23, 2019

Enjoy live music, craft beer + Brunswick stew in the Art Garden.


Second Annual Blues, Brews & Stews Set for Oct. 25

Tuesday October 1, 2019

Live music, craft beer and Brunswick stew in Gravely-Lester Art Garden.


Fall Into Fun in MHC

Friday September 27, 2019

A Season of Fun 


Franks + Dranks Brings Hot Dogs, Music to Art Garden

Wednesday July 3, 2019

Piedmont Arts hosts cook out-themed event, July 19.


Orquesta Tropikiimba Brings Afro-Caribbean Rhythms to Garden Party

Wednesday May 22, 2019

Expressions 2019, Garden Party, Summer Art Camp plus more.


Orquesta Tropikiimba Brings Afro-Caribbean Music to Piedmont Arts Garden Party

Friday May 17, 2019

Event to feature live music, craft beer, food truck.


Holiday Happenings in Martinsville-Henry County

Friday November 9, 2018

Discover some of the many exciting holiday events happening in Martinsville-Henry County!


Jason Springs Live at Pumpkin Palooza

Wednesday October 11, 2017

Gravely-Lester Art Garden

 


Pumpkin Palooza Brings Live Music, Craft Beer to Art Garden

Friday September 29, 2017

Pumpkin carving contest, fall festival for all ages