fb logo
  • Play
  • Explore
  • Relax
  • Dine
  • Shop
  • Stay
Thursday March 15, 2012

More than a dozen NASCAR Camping World Truck Series drivers will be on hand Friday, March 30 for an autograph session at Martinsville Speedway.

Four-time NASCAR Camping World Truck Series champion Ron Hornaday and defending Kroger 250 winner Johnny Sauter will headline the autograph session.

Other NASCAR Camping World Truck Series drivers already committed to the event include: Parker Kligerman, Jennifer Jo Cobb, Paulie Harraka, Ward Burton, Jeb Burton, J.R. Fitzpatrick, John King, Timothy Peters, Bryan Silas and Nelson Piquet Jr.

The event will be held at 4 p.m. on Friday, March 30 in front of Martinsville Speedway's main ticket office.

"We want to really thank the drivers and NASCAR for making this happen here at Martinsville again," said Martinsville Speedway President Clay Campbell. "We have a huge number of passionate NASCAR Camping World Truck Series fans that come out to our truck events here and this is a great way to pay them back."

To be admitted to the autograph session, fans must show a ticket to one of the three race-weekend events at Martinsville Speedway: Friday's practice day, Saturday's Kroger 250 or Sunday's Goody's Fast Relief 500.

Driver participation is subject to change and without notice. Neither NASCAR, Inc., nor any of its affiliates are sponsors of this promotion.
Great ticket packages and seats are on sale for the entire weekend and may be purchased by calling 877.RACE.TIX or online at www.martinsvillespeedway.com.

Tags: Martinsville Speedway,